Templates by BIGtheme NET

Download Full Album: Flavour — Ijele – The Traveller

Flavour — Ijele – The Traveller

Finally, the anticipated album by Flavour titled “IjeleTheTraveller” is out now and guzzling on our playlist.

Flavour — Ijele - The Traveller

The album which comprises of 17 tracks with no bonus track and also with the help top artists like Chidinma, Terry Apala, Zoro, Phyno, Sarkodie among others.

Let’s get our copy of this by hitting the download links below!


1. Virtuous Woman | DOWNLOAD


2. Sake Of Love Ft Sarkodie| DOWNLOAD


3. Catch You | DOWNLOAD


4. Baby Na Yoka | DOWNLOAD


5. Jaiye | DOWNLOAD


6. Skit Ft Waga, Oloye, Rabbai, Zuada | DOWNLOAD

Read Also:  U n v e i l e d: Yung6ix "High Star" Tracklist


7. Simba | DOWNLOAD


6. Nneketa | DOWNLOAD


9. Chimamanda | DOWNLOAD


10. Iheneme Ft Chidinma | DOWNLOAD


11. Body Calling Ft Terry Apala | DOWNLOAD


12. Oringo | DOWNLOAD


13. Oppressor | DOWNLOAD


14. Ijele Ft Zoro | DOWNLOAD


15. Loose Guard Ft Phyno | DOWNLOAD


16. Ukwu Nwata | DOWNLOAD


17. Most High Ft Semah G. Weifur | DOWNLOAD

CONTENT COPYRIGHT: Please do not cut, copy or lift this page content without our concern. Images posted are believed to be published according to the U.S Copyright Fair Use Act (title 17, U.S. Code.)
CONTENT REMOVAL: If you believe that this page has violated your copyrighted/protected material(s), please kindly Contact Us Here for immediate removal, or mail us at [email protected] stating the content name/URL of the page. Thanks.

About Naijtunes


Leave a Reply

ăn dặm kiểu NhậtResponsive WordPress Themenhà cấp 4 nông thônthời trang trẻ emgiày cao gótshop giày nữdownload wordpress pluginsmẫu biệt thự đẹpepichouseáo sơ mi nữhouse beautiful